How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2026 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Maundy Thursday  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
5.
Easter Monday  : 
6.
Ascension Day  : 
7.
Pentecost  : 
😥
8.
Whit Monday  : 
9.
Christmas Day  : 
10.
Boxing Day  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Denmark
Today, Friday, 19 April, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 110 / 366
Working day of the year : 76 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 04:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:30 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:30 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:30 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:30 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:30 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:30 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:30 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:30 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:30

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DA 
Apr

19
04:30
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel