How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1996 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Denmark
Today, friday, 5 march, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 64 / 365
Working day of the year : 45 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 02:12
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:12 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:12 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:12 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:12 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:12 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:12 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:12 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:12 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:12

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:12

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:57

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:12

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:12

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:12

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:12

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:12

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
mar

05
02:12
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel