Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1997 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Maundy Thursday  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
5.
Easter Monday  : 
6.
General Prayer Day  : 
7.
Ascension Day  : 
8.
Pentecost  : 
😥
9.
Whit Monday  : 
10.
Christmas Day  : 
11.
Boxing Day  : 


Define a period
..in Denmark
Today, Saturday, 20 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 202 / 366
Working day of the year : 139 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 02:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:59 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:59 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:59 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:59 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:59 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:59 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:59 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:59 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DA 
Jul

20
02:59
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel