How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
53
424
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
3
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2024 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..in Denmark
Today, saturday, 28 march, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 13 / 52
Day of the year : 88 / 366
Working day of the year : 62 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 13:29
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:29

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:29

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:29

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:29

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:29

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:29

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:29

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:29

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:29

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:29

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:14

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:29

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:29

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:29

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:29

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:29 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
mar

28
13:29
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel