How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
2
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
Define a period
..in Denmark
Today, monday, 10 august, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 223 / 366
Working day of the year : 152 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 13:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:27

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:27

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:27

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:27

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:27

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:27

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:27

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:27

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:27

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:27

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
aug

10
13:27
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel