How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
3
3
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..in Denmark
Today, thursday, 20 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 51 / 366
Working day of the year : 36 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 06:20
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:20 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:20 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:20 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:20 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:20 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:20

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:20

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:20

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:20

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:20

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:05

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:20

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:20

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:20

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:20

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:20

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
feb

20
06:20
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel