How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2020 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Denmark
Today, friday, 7 may, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 18 / 52
Day of the year : 127 / 365
Working day of the year : 86 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 08:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:45 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:45 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:45 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
may

07
08:45
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel