How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2006 :

1.
Nytårsdag  : 
😥
2.
Skærtorsdag  : 
3.
Langfredag  : 
4.
Påskedag  : 
😥
5.
2.påskedag  : 
6.
Store Bededag  : 
7.
Kristi Himmelfartsdag  : 
8.
Pinsedag  : 
😥
9.
2. pinsedag  : 
10.
1. juledag  : 
11.
2. juledag  : 


Define a period
..in Denmark
Today, thursday, 23 march, 2023

Working day : yes
Week : 12 / 52
Day of the year : 82 / 365
Working day of the year : 59 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 01:54
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:54 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:54 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:54 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:54 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:54 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:54 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:54 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:54 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:54 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:54

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:54

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:39

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:54

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:54

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:54

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:54

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:54

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | DE 
mar

23
01:54
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel