计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
4
32h
星期二 :
4
32h
星期三 :
2
16h
星期四 :
2
16h
星期五 :
3
24h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
120h
salary (€):
2400
0
0
0
0
0
3
3
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..在 Denmark
今天, 星期一, 2019, 12, 9

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 343 / 365
一年的工作日 : 238 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 00:33
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:33 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:33 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:33 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:33 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:33 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:33 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:33 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:33 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:33 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:33 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:33

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:33

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:33

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
12

09
00:33
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel