计算您的工作日与假日

从  

公共假日 2023 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Maundy Thursday  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Easter Sunday  : 
😥
5.
Easter Monday  : 
6.
General Prayer Day  : 
7.
Ascension Day  : 
8.
Pentecost  : 
😥
9.
Whit Monday  : 
10.
Christmas Day  : 
11.
Boxing Day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Denmark
今天, 2024年5月27日星期一

工作日 : 是
周 : 22 / 52
一年中的一天 : 148 / 366
一年的工作日 : 100 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 04:47
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:47 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:47 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:47 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:47 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:47 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:47 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:47 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:47 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:47

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:47

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:47

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:47

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:47

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:32

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:47

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:47

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:47

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:47

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:47

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DA 
5月

27
04:47
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
定义一个时期
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
提醒
提醒
使其定期
使其定期
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
远程办公
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×







我的购买
Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel