计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 1998 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 Denmark
今天, 星期五, 2021, 03, 5

工作日 : 是
星期 : 09 / 52
一年中的一天 : 64 / 365
一年的工作日 : 45 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 20:46
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:46

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:46

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:46

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:46

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:46

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:46

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:46

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:46

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:31 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:46 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:46 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:46 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:46 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:46 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
03

05
20:46
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel