how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
1
0
2
2
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..in Denmark
Today, wednesday, 20 february, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 51 / 365
Working day of the year : 36 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 04:28
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:28 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:28 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:28 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:28 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:28 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:28 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:28 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:28

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:28

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:28

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:28

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:28

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:13

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:28

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:28

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:28

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:28

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:28

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
feb

20
04:28
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel