how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
0
0
2
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2022 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..in Denmark
Today, saturday, 15 december, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 349 / 365
Working day of the year : 243 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 15:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:08

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:08

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:08 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:08 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
dec

15
15:08
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel