how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
0
3
3
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Denmark default

Public holidays in year 1998 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..in Denmark
Today, tuesday, 24 april, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 114 / 365
Working day of the year : 78 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 18:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:14 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:14 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:14 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:14 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
apr

24
18:14
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel