how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
1
2
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1990 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..in Denmark
Today, saturday, 15 december, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 349 / 365
Working day of the year : 243 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 14:12
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:12

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:12

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:12

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:12

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:12

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:12

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:12

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:12

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:12

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:12

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:57

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:12

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:12

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:12

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:12 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:12 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
dec

15
14:12
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel