计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
3
3
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2014 :

Nytårsdag : 
Skærtorsdag : 
Langfredag : 
Påskedag : 
2.påskedag : 
Store Bededag : 
Kristi Himmelfartsdag : 
Pinsedag : 
2. pinsedag : 
1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..在 Denmark
今天, 星期日, 2018, 11, 18

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 46 / 52
一年中的一天 : 322 / 365
一年的工作日 : 223 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 06:52
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:52 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:52 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:52 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:52 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:52 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:52

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:52

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:52

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:52

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | DE 
11

18
06:52
UTC +01
计日器
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel