how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
24
192
tuesdays :
24
192
wednesdays :
22
176
thursdays :
23
184
fridays :
24
192
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
936
wages (€):
18720
0
0
0
0
0
24
24
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

1. juledag : 
2. juledag : 
..in Denmark
Today, thursday, 18 july, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 199 / 365
Working day of the year : 136 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 14:52
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:52

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:52

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:52

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:52

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:52

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:52

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:52

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:52

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:52 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | DE 
jul

18
14:52
UTC +01
Calculator
South Korea
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
Sweden
Norway
Finland
USA
France
United Kingdom
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
España
Russia
Ukraine
Netherlands
Belgique
Brasil
India
China
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel